Enjoy a workshop at Common Farm Flowers

Workshops at Common Farm Flowers


Workshops at Common Farm Flowers are always a real treat, a day spent with like minded people with lots of knowledge and information shared, practical learning undertaken where appropriate and good lunches (and cake!) Here’s our list of forthcoming workshops. Click through to each workshop page for more details about what individual workshops involve and to book. If you’ve got any questions please contact us.


March 2019 

Friday 1st March Social Media For Small Business 

Saturday 2nd March Styling and Photography for Social Media 

Tuesday 19th March Grow Your Own Wedding Flowers 

Saturday 23rd March Grow Your Own Cut Flower Patch

Tuesday 26th March Grow Your Own Cut Flower Patch 


May 2019

Tuesday 21st May DIY Wedding Flowers 

Wednesday 22nd May Hand Tied Bouquet Workshop 

Thursday 23rd May Eco Flower Skills- details to follow but please call to find out more or to book 


June 2019

Tuesday 11th June Create a Perennial Wildflower Meadow 

Tuesday 11th June Garden Tour (2.00pm) 

Wednesday 12th June Encouraging Wildlife To Your Garden

Tuesday 18th June Garden Tour (10.00am or 2.30pm) 

Monday 24th June Growing Sweet Peas

Tuesday 25th June  Hand Tied Bouquet Workshop 


July 2019

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th July Painting Masterclass with Alex Fowler (2 day workshop) 


September

Tuesday 17th September Growing Dahlias

Wednesday 18th September Grow Your Own Wedding Flowers 

Wednesday 25th September Grow Your Own Cut Flower Patch 


October 2019

Friday 11th October Social Media For Small Business

Saturday 12th October Styling and Photography for Social Media


November 2019

Wednesday 6th November  Career Change Flower Farming Workshop 

Saturday 9th November  Career Change Flower Farming Workshop 


December 2019 

Friday 6th December Christmas Decorations Workshop 

Saturday 7th December Christmas Decorations Workshop 

Copyright © 2018 Common Farm Flowers. All rights reserved.