Workshop Calendar

Workshops at Common Farm Flowers

Workshops at Common Farm Flowers are always a real treat, time spent with like minded people with lots of knowledge and information shared and practical learning undertaken. 

And now we've added online workshops and demonstrations into the mix too, meaning if you live abroad or at the other end of the country or if you simply can't afford to give up a whole day to come and learn something new there are now other options for you to join in with! 

So here’s our list of forthcoming workshops. Click through to each workshop page for more details about what individual workshops involve and to book. If you do book a workshop via our website please be aware of a slight quirk in that the website will force you to choose a delivery date. This is because the website is very much set up for taking orders for bouquets. So just choose any delivery date - and then you'll be able to proceed with your booking. 

If you’ve got any questions please contact us

     

December 2020

 

Friday 4th December How To Make A Foraged Christmas Willow Wreath online demonstration 

Wednesday 9th December Deck The Halls With Christmas Decorations online workshop 

 

January 2021

 

Friday 8th January Planting Bare Root online demo 

Wednesday 13th January The Flower Farmer's Year online workshop

Wednesday 20th January How To Design A Cut Flower Patch online workshop

Friday 22nd January Mossed Winter Wreaths online demo

 

February 2021

 

Friday 12th February Valentine Posy online demo

Wednesday 24th February Social Media for Small Business online workshop

Friday 26th February Sowing Sweet Peas online demo 

 

March 2021

 

Wednesday 3rd March Growing Flowers For Profit online workshop  

Friday 12th March Mothering Sunday Posy online demo

Tuesday 16th March Career Change Flower Farming SOLD OUT

Wednesday 17th March How To Design A Cut Flower Patch online workshop

Friday 19th March Sowing Annuals For A Lovely Summer Of Flowers online demo

Tuesday 23rd March Grow Your Own Cut Flower Patch 

Friday 26th March Easter Wreath online demo 

Tuesday 30th March Grow Your Own Cut Flower Patch 

Wednesday 31st March Growing, Cutting, Conditioning and Designing with Dahlia online workshop 

 

April 2021

 

Tuesday 27th, Wednesday 28th, Thursday 29th April Flower Farming Intensive

 

May 2021

 

Tuesday 4th May Career Change Flower Farming SOLD OUT

Tuesday 11th, Wednesday 12th, Thursday 13th May Eco Flowers Retreat

Tuesday 18th May DIY Wedding Flowers 

Tuesday 25th May Eco Flower Skills SOLD OUT

Wednesday 26th May Prepping Wedding Flowers online workshop

 

June 2021

 

Tuesday 8th June Hand Tied Bouquets

Tuesday 15th June Hand Tied Bouquets

Wednesday 16th June (morning) Create A Perennial Wildflower Meadow

Wednesday 16th June (afternoon) Create A Perennial Wildflower Meadow

Wednesday 16th June (6pm) Garden Tour

Thursday 17th June (morning) Create A Perennial Wildflower Meadow

Thursday 17th June (2pm) Garden Tour

Thursday 17th June (4pm) Garden Tour

Thursday 17th June (6pm) Garden Tour

Friday 18th June Sowing Biennials online demo

 

Eco friendly flower farming at Common Farm Flowers

Eco friendly flower farming at Common Farm Flowers

Our eco-friendly ethosRead more

Flower subscriptions from Common Farm Flowers

Flower subscriptions from common farm flowers

Flower SubscriptionsShop Now

What are you looking for?

Your cart