Enjoy a workshop at Common Farm Flowers

Workshops at Common Farm Flowers


Coronavirus Update, 9th June

Our forthcoming workshops and garden tours remain postponed. Our website currently marks dates for June / July / August as postponed and we are contacting those of you booked onto workshops as the workshop date approaches to see whether you would like your place rolled forward or a refund. Thank you to all of you for your support and understanding with this. As soon as we know we are able to hold gatherings of small groups safely then we will put the appopriate plans in place and look at our workshop schedule for the rest of the year and update the website as soon as we are able. 


Coronavirus Update, 20th March 2020

Due to the coronavirus pandemic we have decided it is most sensible to postpone our workshops for now. We will be in touch soon if you've a place booked on a workshop over the next few weeks. Meanwhile, we are exploring ways to put the workshops on line as well so watch this space! To hear our latest news about this please be sure to sign up to our newsletter, which you can do at the bottom of this page. Thank you for your understanding but please contact us if you've any queries. 


Workshops at Common Farm Flowers are always a real treat, a day spent with like minded people with lots of knowledge and information shared, practical learning undertaken where appropriate and good lunches (and cake!) Here’s our list of forthcoming workshops. Click through to each workshop page for more details about what individual workshops involve and to book. If you’ve got any questions please contact us.

April 2020 

Tuesday 21st April DIY Wedding Flowers Workshop POSTPONED

Saturday 25th April Floral Crown, Buttonhole and Posy Workshop POSTPONED


May 2020 

Tuesday 5th May DIY Wedding Flowers Workshop POSTPONED

Tuesday 12th, Wednesday 13th, Thursday 14th May Wedding Flower Intensive POSTPONED

Tuesday 19th May Eco Flower Skills Workshop POSTPONED


June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June Eco Flowers Skills Workshop POSTPONED

Tuesday 9th June Create with Garden Flowers Retreat POSTPONED

Tuesday 16th June Create Your Own WIldflower Meadow Workshop (morning) POSTPONED

Wednesday 17th June Create Your Own WIldflower Meadow Workshop (morning) SOLD OUT - NOW POSTPONED

Wednesday 17th June Garden Visit (afternoon) POSTPONED

Tuesday 23rd June Sweet Pea Workshop (morning) POSTPONED

Tuesday 23rd June Garden Visit (afternoon) POSTPONED

Tuesday 30th June Create with Garden Flowers Retreat POSTPONED


July 2020

Wednesday 1st July Hand Tied Bouquets POSTPONED

Friday 10th July Online Biennials Workshop NEW 

Friday 17th July Online Posy Tying Workshop NEW


August 2020

Tuesday 11th, Wednesday 12th, Thursday 13th August Flower Farming Intensive POSTPONED

Saturday 15th, Sunday 16th August Artists Retreat POSTPONED


September 2020

Tuesday 15th September Hand Tied Bouquets

Wednesday 16th September Growing Dahlia (morning)


October 2020

Saturday 3rd October Eco Autumn Wreath Making

Tuesday 6th October Career Change Flower Farming Workshop


November 2020

Tuesday 10th November Career Change Flower Farming Workshop

Wednesday 11th November Growing Your Kitchen Table Business Workshop

Tuesday 17th November Social Media For Small Business Workshop

Wednesday 18th November How To Teach A Successful Workshop



Copyright © 2018 Common Farm Flowers. All rights reserved.